EnduraScape
Welcome to EnduraScape, please register on our forums and have a great time. We advise you to go into the "Donator" forum, It's only 5 bucks for a donator status and a mystery box to win custom items!
EnduraScape
Welcome to EnduraScape, please register on our forums and have a great time. We advise you to go into the "Donator" forum, It's only 5 bucks for a donator status and a mystery box to win custom items!
EnduraScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A RuneScape Private Server

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

First Photoshop Attempt.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Mr Ryu
Active Poster

First Photoshop Attempt. Empty
PostSubject: First Photoshop Attempt.   First Photoshop Attempt. Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:15 am

Okay, well i never use photoshop, i normally use a programme called "Adobe Macromedia Fireworks CS3".

Well, this is my first attempt at a signature with Photoshop. Smile

First Photoshop Attempt. Axelcopy
Back to top Go down
http://www.endura-scape.tk
Axel iz back
Active Poster
Axel iz back

PostSubject: Re: First Photoshop Attempt.   First Photoshop Attempt. Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:17 am

very cool _Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Mr Ryu
Active Poster

PostSubject: Re: First Photoshop Attempt.   First Photoshop Attempt. Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:53 am

Thaks it took agess, but i think it was worth it.
Back to top Go down
Juice

PostSubject: Re: First Photoshop Attempt.   First Photoshop Attempt. Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:53 am

Nice for your first time.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: First Photoshop Attempt.   First Photoshop Attempt. Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 15, 2009 10:43 am

ALOT better than my first attempt XD
Back to top Go down
xAcid Tripx
Admin
Admin
xAcid Tripx

PostSubject: Re: First Photoshop Attempt.   First Photoshop Attempt. Icon_minitime1Sat Aug 15, 2009 1:01 pm